Our E-Community Network

NetWork Kansas E-Community Map

Events

What is happening?

IRS Tax Tools in 10 (Session 1)

  • Dates: 01 – 29 Sep, 2017
  • <strong>Email:</strong> <a href='mailto:SBSE.SL.Web.Conference.Team@irs.gov'>SBSE.SL.Web.Conference.Team@irs.gov</a>

IRS Tax Tools in 10...




“Give us ten minutes and we’ll share some tax tools

to help you prepare for a Disaster.”

National Preparedness Month Webcasts for:

Small Business and Industry



“Disasters Don’t Plan Ahead. You Can.”



September 1st

Planning for Disaster “Making Sure You’re Ready”

September 8th

Data & Records Protection

September 15th

Federal Tax Relief

September 22nd


Calculating and Report Disaster Area Losses

September 29th

IRS Disaster Assistance and Emergency Relief
Program


10-minute sessions available each day at the following times:



Session 1 – 11am Eastern; 10am Central; 9am Mountain; 8am Pacific; 5am Hawaii

Session 2 – 2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 8am Hawaii

Register:
Email: SBSE.SL.Web.Conference.Team@irs.gov
Include the following information in your email:
 Name
 Email address
 Session date & time
Closed Captioning will be available.

Continuing Education will not be offered.


Questions? Email us: SBSE.SL.Web.Conference.Team@irs.gov

Stories

News, Blogs & More.

  • A New Take on Ice House: Startup Northwest Kansas

    Thomas County hosted an Ice House Entrepreneurship Mindset class with a unique twist this spring. Each participant developed a business plan, an elevator pitch, and a tradeshow display for a business concept. The experiment proved successful in attracting students to the course and engaging them in the class.

    Full story
  • Passion for fashion, grit propels launch of Bling Glamour

    Starting a business is taking a leap of faith for anyone, regardless of their circumstance. When Nicole Campos was faced with a life-altering condition, she pursued her dreams through optimism and confidence, trudging through both physical ailments and entrepreneurial waters.

    Full story

#kseship

The buzz on #kseship