Skip To The Main Content
 

Understanding Bankruptcy from an IRS Perspective

Thursday, May 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Online Event

About

Learn about:

  • The role of the IRS Insolvency function in bankruptcy cases
  • How to properly notify the IRS of a bankruptcy filing
  • The effect bankruptcy has on taxes and tax liabilities

 

This free web conference also features a Live Q & A.  Additional details are shown below my signature line and a flyer is attached for your convenience.

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 

2 p.m. Eastern Time; 1 p.m. Central Time; 12 p.m. Mountain Time; 11 a.m. Arizona;  

11 a.m. Pacific Time; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. Hawaii

 

 

 

Host
IRS
When
May 16 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Add to my Calendar
Add event to: ICal Outlook Google Calendar
Where
Online Event